Interview des membres de la communauté AFTD sur la radio Internet en direct - 1er octobre

AFTD_SusanDickinson_hdshtOn Tuesday, October 1, members of the AFTD community will take part in a live Internet radio show with Alzheimer’s Speaks host, Lori La Bey.  AFTD Executive Director Susan Dickinson, along with caregivers Paul Lester and Cheryl Sparks, will be on the call entitled “When FTD Comes Knocking—It’s Not a Bed of Roses” on October 1st at 12 noon EST/11 AM CST/10 AM MST/9 AM PST.

To listen to the call, you may do so via:

– phone at 714-364-4757

– Internet at: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/alzheimersspeaks/2013/10/01/when-ftd-comes-knocking–its-not-a-bed-of-roses

Rester informé

color-icon-laptop

Inscrivez-vous maintenant et restez au courant des dernières nouvelles avec notre newsletter, des alertes d'événements, et plus encore…