Regional Coordinator Volunteers

 

US Region States Regional Coordinator Volunteer Email
New England Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Connecticut Doreen Putnam dputnam@theaftd.org
Middle Atlantic Delaware, Maryland, Washington D.C., Virginia, West Virginia Sarah Sozansky Beil sbeil@theaftd.org
Middle Atlantic New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania Corey Esannason cesannason@theaftd.org
South Atlantic North Carolina, Kentucky, Alabama Michelle Grant mgrant@theaftd.org
South Atlantic South Carolina, Tennessee, Mississippi, Georgia, Florida Katie Zenger kzenger@theaftd.org
Midwest Indiana, Illinois, Ohio, Michigan, Wisconsin, North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Minnesota, Iowa Deb Nash dnash@theaftd.org
South Central Texas, Oklahoma Zoy Kocian zkocian@theaftd.org
South Central Louisiana, Arkansas, Missouri, Kansas Rachel Castellanos rcastellanos@theaftd.org
Northwest Montana, Oregon, Alaska Amy Eissler Parker aparker@theaftd.org
Northwest Idaho, Wyoming, Washington Joanne Linerud jlinerud@theaftd.org
Southwest California, Arizona, Utah, Nevada, New Mexico, Colorado, Hawaii Kathy Urban kurban@theaftd.org