Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

FTD Socials at Neuroscience 2021

November 8 @ 8:30 am - 6:30 pm

AFTD invites you to join others interested in FTD disorders at one of the virtual FTD Socials offered during Neuroscience 2021. These online versions of our popular in-person FTD Social will be offered twice on Monday, November 8, 2021. Catch up with colleagues, learn about current funding opportunities, and talk to AFTD staff and volunteers. Students, postdocs, early-career researchers, and newcomers to the FTD field are especially welcome. 

Registration is not required to attend the socials.

For additional information, or if you have questions, please contact AFTD Scientific Director, Debra Niehoff, PhD at [email protected]

To access the event, click on a time below that best suits your schedule.

ATTEND AT 8:30 am – 9:30 am EST (7:30 am – 8:30 am CST)

ATTEND AT 5:30 pm – 6:30 pm EST (4:30 pm – 5:30 pm CST)

If you are unfamiliar with this event’s digital platform, Gatherly, we recommend watching a brief introduction video.

Details

Date:
November 8
Time:
8:30 am - 6:30 pm
Event Category: