Volunteer Orientation Schedule

Thank you for joining AFTD’s volunteer network!  

After submitting your volunteer form and speaking with your regional coordinator volunteer, please determine what date is best for you for orientation and notify your regional coordinator to register. Orientation is conducted using a free online meeting platform called Zoom.

MONTH DAY/DATE/TIME FACILITATOR
December TUESDAY, December 12th
5pm (PT), 6pm (MT), 7pm (CT), 8pm (ET)
Corey Esannason
 January MONDAY, January 15th
5pm (PT), 6pm (MT), 7pm (CT), 8pm (ET)
Kathy Urban
SATURDAY, January 27th
8am (PT), 9am (MT), 10am (CT), 11am (ET)
Amy Eissler Parker
 February SATURDAY, February 3rd
8am (PT), 9am (MT), 10am (CT), 11am (ET)
Doreen Putnam
MONDAY, February 12th
5pm (PT), 6pm (MT), 7pm (CT), 8pm (ET)
Joanne Linerud
 March SATURDAY, March 3rd
8am (PT), 9am (MT), 10am (CT), 11am (ET)
Deb Nash
  MONDAY, March 12th
5pm (PT), 6pm (MT), 7pm (CT), 8pm (ET)
Rachel Castellanos
 April SATURDAY, April 7th
8am (PT), 9am (MT), 10am (CT), 11am (ET)
Michelle Grant
MONDAY, April 23rd
5pm (PT), 6pm (MT), 7pm (CT), 8pm (ET)
Zoy Kocian
 May SATURDAY, May 5th
8am (PT), 9am (MT), 10am (CT), 11am (ET)
Amy Eissler Parker
 June SATURDAY, June 2nd
8am (PT), 9am (MT), 10am (CT), 11am (ET)
Doreen Putnam
MONDAY, June 18th
5pm (PT), 6pm (MT), 7pm (CT), 8pm (ET)
Corey Esannason
 July SATURDAY, July 7th
8am (PT), 9am (MT), 10am (CT), 11am (ET)
Joanne Linerud
MONDAY, July 16th
5pm (PT), 6pm (MT), 7pm (CT), 8pm (ET)
Sarah Sozansky Beil
 August SATURDAY, August 4th
8am (PT), 9am (MT), 10am (CT), 11am (ET)
Rachel Castellanos
MONDAY, August 13th
5pm (PT), 6pm (MT), 7pm (CT), 8pm (ET)
Kathy Urban