Contact Your Regional Coordinator

AFTD’s regional coordinator volunteers are the local ambassadors for AFTD and the principal coordinator of volunteer activities focusing on awareness, fundraising and all other aspects of the mission in his/her U.S. region. They represent AFTD throughout their region and support the volunteers.

 

US Region States Regional Coordinator Volunteer Email
New England Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Connecticut Kerri Barthel kbarthel@theaftd.org
Middle Atlantic New York Kerri Barthel kbarthel@theaftd.org
Middle Atlantic Delaware, Maryland, Washington D.C., Virginia, West Virginia Sarah Sozansky Beil sbeil.aftd@gmail.com
Middle Atlantic New Jersey, Pennsylvania Corey Esannason cesannason.aftd@gmail.com
South Atlantic North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Kentucky, Tennessee, Florida, Alabama, Mississippi Michelle Grant mgrant.aftd@gmail.com
Midwest Indiana, Illinois, Ohio,Michigan, Wisconsin, North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Minnesota, Iowa Kerri Barthel kbarthel@theaftd.org
South Central Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Texas, Missouri, Kansas Zoy Kocian zkocian.aftd@gmail.com
Northwest Montana, Idaho, Wyoming, Washington, Oregon, Alaska Amy Eissler Parker aeissler.aftd@gmail.com
Southwest California, Arizona, Utah, Nevada, New Mexico, and Colorado, Hawaii Kathy Urban kurban.aftd@gmail.com